Dance Hall Hips

Be Heard, Not Scene

  • NOTE

    All music made available is for SAMPLING USE ONLY. If you like what you hear, buy the album and support the artist. If you are an artist or representative desiring a track be removed, send an email request, or leave a comment requesting I do so.
  • Current Playlist






Getting Schooled

Posted by dancehallhips on November 14, 2007

Sorry for the lack of posts lately. The semester is winding down with only a few weeks to go and things have gotten crazy. I’ve got a lot of mp3’s I’ve listened to, a lot of CD’s I’ve ripped from whatever I’ve gotten in the mail, and a hell of a lot of tracks to still hear. My plate’s pretty full right now and I just haven’t been able to eat lately. Hope this rarity of sorts makes up for it.

Pharrell feat. Clipse – “Like I Love You (Demo)”

-Produced and sung by Lil’ Skateboard P himself before it got into the grips (and studio) of Justin Timberlake

Leave a comment